We Serve
Business & Home Users
Throughout Punjab


Security Camera

Metal Detectors

Contact Us
Walk Through Metal Detector Door

Walk Through Metal Detector Gate

We offer multi-purpose multi-zone walk through metal detectors. These can be used for weapons
detection, passenger screening at airports or train stations, visitor screening at courthouses,
federal and provincial buildings, police stations, prisons, military installations, access control
in conferences, public buildings, schools, colleges, stadiums and concerts, employee screening at factories,
loss prevention (theft control) in different industrial applications as well as screening in hotels and restaurants.



  • LCD display.
  • High precision 8 Zones allow more accurate detection. The indicator light automatically shows the interfering signal from the environment.
  • Each zone can be independently set with 0-99 sensitivity range.
  • System is sensitive enough to detect even clip-sized metal.
  • Intelligent automatic recording of alarm times and number of people passed.
  • With the unique infrared setting, it has strong omission proof and anti-interfering capacity.
  • Cipher Protection prevents malicious config changes by unauthorized people.
  • It is harmless to pacemaker, pregnant woman and magnetic storage media.
  • It is equipped with LED indicator lights as high as human body at both sides of the gatepost.
  • Scan result is clear to understand at a glance.
  • Gate is slip proof, waterproof and damp proof.
  • Passage dimensions: 2000mm x750mm x530mm
  • External dimensions: 2200mmx870mm x530mm
  • Power supply: AC 220V
  • Power: <30 VA
  • Working environment: -20 - 55°C
  • Net weight: 75Kg

    Call us today at (0300) 940-2239 for Price and FREE Consultation

    Our service area includes all major cities throughout Punjab including Lahore, Kasur, Sheikhupura, Nankana Sahib, Chakwal, Hafizabad, Gujrat, Gujranwala, Faisalabad, Jhelum, Okara, Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Sialkot, Multan, Sargodha, Attock, Bahawalpur, Bhakkar, Chiniot, Dera Ghazi Khan, Jhang, Khanewal, Khushab, Layyah, Lodhran, Mianwali, Muzaffargarh, Pakpattan, Chichawatni, Rajanpur, Toba Tek Singh and Muzaffarabad (AJK).